Term Dates

Parents are advised that it is unacceptable to organise holidays during term time

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017
 
Tuesday 5 September Friday 20 October 34 days
Monday 23 October Friday 27 October Half Term Holiday
Monday 30 October Wednesday 20 December 37 days
Thursday 21 December Tuesday 2 January Christmas Holiday
 
SPRING TERM 2018
 
Wednesday 3 January Friday 16 February 33 days
Monday 19 February Friday 23 February Half Term Holiday
Monday 26 February Thursday 29 March 23 days
Friday 30 March Friday 13 April Easter Holiday
 
SUMMER TERM 2018
 
Monday 16 April Friday 25 May 29 days
Monday 7 May Bank Holiday
Monday 28 May Friday 1 June Half Term Holiday
Monday 4 June Friday 20 July  34 days
 
190 Teaching Days in total

Training Days

AUTUMN TERM 2017
Friday 1 September, Monday 4 September & Friday 1 December
SPRING TERM 2018
Monday 5 March
SUMMER TERM 2018
Friday 29 June