Annex 5

Sandwell Academy Local Governing Board Structure



Clive Tonks Chair of Governors							
William Brewis Deputy Chair							
Carol Allen	Niall Aston TD	Kay Coley	Vivienne Evans	Hugo Fenwick	Christopher Marsh	Mohammed Subhan	

Schedule of appointment/retirement/reappointment dates for members of the Local Governing Board.

Term of office shall be four years with members being eligible to serve for a further consecutive term if approved by resolution of the Trustees.

Governor	First Appointment Date	Date of Reappointment	
Clive Tonks	1 September 2017	1 September 2021	
Hugo Fenwick	1 September 2017	1 September 2021	
Carol Allen	1 September 2017	1 September 2021	
Niall Aston	1 September 2017	1 September 2021	
William Brewis	1 September 2017	1 September 2021	
Kay Coley	8 March 2018	8 March 2022	
Vivienne Evans	15 November 2018	15 November 2022	
Christopher Marsh	8 March 2018	8 March 2022	
Mohammed Subhan	1 September 2017	1 September 2021	

Governor	First Appointment Date	Date of Resignation
5 : 0 : (())	10 1 2017	40.1.0047
Eric Griffiths	1 September 2017	4 October 2017
Martin Goodman	16 November 2017	14 February 2018
Andrew Smith	1 September 2017	13 December 2018
Ann Shackleton	1 September 2017	17 December 2018